LENDING RELATIONSHIP MANAGERS

Meet Our Lending Team

Learn more about our Lenders below.

Peter Cahill

EVP/Chief Lending Officer,

Lending Department

peter.cahill@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Gene McCarthy

FSVP/Market Executive

 

gene.mccarthy@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Joseph Calabro

SVP/Market Executive

joseph.calabro@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Scott Civil

SVP/Market Executive

scott.civil@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

David DiStefano

SVP/Market Executive

david.distefano@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

>

Terrance Howard

SVP/Market Executive

terrance.howard@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Mike Cook

SVP/Investor Real Estate

Relationship Manager

mike.cook@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Mark Kabakow

SVP/Construction Lending Manager

mark.kabakow@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Joe Browarski

VP/Investor Real Estate

Relationship Manager

joe.browarski@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Jeremy Bucci

VP/Commercial Lending Relationship Manager

jeremy.bucci@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Richard Burzynski

VP/Commercial Lending Relationship Manager

Joseph Cavalchire

VP/Commercial Lending Relationship Manager

J. Michael Fischer, Jr

VP/Commercial Lending
Relationship Manager

jmichael.fischer@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Robert Goldzman

VP/Commercial Lending
Relationship Manager

robert.goldzman@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Philip Heberling

VP/Commercial Lending

Relationship Manager

philip.heberling@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Chris Kelly

VP/General/SBA

Relationship Manager

Larry Lee

VP/Loan Workout Manager

larry.lee@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

David Marx

VP/Commercial Lending Relationship Manager

david.marx@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Tina Middleton

VP/Commercial

Relationship Manager

tina.middleton@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Robert Padfield

VP/Commercial Lending Relationship Manager

Robert.padfield@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Gregorio (Greg) Perri, Jr

SVP/Consumer Lending

Manager

greg.perri@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Frank Puleio

VP/Business Development Officer

frank.puleio@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Kyle Smith

VP/Commercial Lending
Relationship Manager

kyle.smith@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Richard Tocci

VP/Commercial Lending Relationship Manager

Richard.tocci@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Jared Utz

VP/Commercial Lending

Relationship Manager

jared.utz@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Mark Wrobel

VP/Commercial Lending
Relationship Manager

mark.wrobel@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Mike Cahill

AVP/Commercial Lending
Relationship Manager

mike.cahill@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Brent Gardner

AVP/Consumer Loan Officer
Relationship Manager

brent.gardner@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.