LENDING RELATIONSHIP MANAGERS

Meet Our Lending Team

Learn more about our Lenders below.

Peter Cahill

EVP/Chief Lending Officer,

Lending Department

peter.cahill@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Gene McCarthy

FSVP/Market Executive

 

gene.mccarthy@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Scott Civil

SVP/Commercial Lending
Relationship Manager

scott.civil@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Mike Cook

SVP/Investor Real Estate

Relationship Manager

mike.cook@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

David DiStefano

SVP/Market Executive

david.distefano@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

John Samborski

SVP/Investor Real Estate

Team Leader

john.samborski@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Joe Browarski

VP/Investor Real Estate

Relationship Manager

joe.browarski@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Anthony Deluca

VP/Commercial Lending

Relationship Manager

anthony.deluca@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

J. Michael Fischer, Jr

VP/Commercial Lending
Relationship Manager

jmichael.fischer@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Brian Kelly

VP/Commercial Lending
Relationship Manager

brian.kelly@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Chris Kelly

VP/General/SBA

Relationship Manager

Tina Middleton

VP/Commercial Lending

Relationship Manager

tina.middleton@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Gregorio (Greg) Perri, Jr

VP/Consumer Lending

Manager

greg.perri@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Donna Marie Picciallo

VP/Commercial Lending

Relationship Manager

donna.picciallo@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Jared Utz

VP/Commercial Lending

Relationship Manager

jared.utz@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.

Mike Cahill

AVP/Commercial Lending
Relationship Manager

mike.cahill@firstbanknj.com

Click here to learn more.